In english

So I thought I should make this entry in english...!

First off I have been a bit "lazy" on the blogging, sorry about that. However I am a very busy man, and my time is precious to me. Nah, just kidding. I have just had to much to do, so I didn't get time to do it.

Tonight I was with my cusin and his girlfriend at the first quaterfinals in the icehockey leauge in Sweden. Timrå IK vs. HV71. Our team won, 2-1 (that is Timrå), which I am very happy for! Excellent start, and the series is best of 7 games.

This entry won't be to long, because it is very late and I am very tired right now. So if I have alot of spelling errors in my post, please refer from complaining!

Anyways, what else is new.... Well I could tell you that I am going to Åre 29 mars - 2 april! :) I have been invited there by David (thank you very much!). Will be alot of fun, really looking forward to it!

Well, time to zee sleeep. ;D Good night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Timmy

Utländska, THAT'S COOL!

2009-03-07 @ 15:55:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0